FREE SHIPPING (GER)

FOR ORDERS OVER 50€

 

EUROPEAN FREESTYLE SKATEBOADING CHAMPIONSHIPS


 

One of our biggest and most ambitious projects of the last years is the Euro Freestyle Contest. For the first time the contest was held together with the Creative Days in 2019 – with great success. The goal was to give the international freestyle scene a platform and to create another event for the expansion and growth of the sport.

The response after the contest was so overwhelming that we started planning for the next year shortly after the event. For 2020, however, there were all kinds of, well, problems that would complicate such an undertaking.

Despite all the headwinds and with a lot of planning, numerous hardworking volunteers and new concepts, we were still able to hold the Championships for the second time at the unique Location of the Industrial Museum – a bit on a smaller scale than planned.

With the experience of the past 2 years we have lots of plans for 2021… The date is already fixed:

From September 10 – 12, 2021 the contest will take place in Brandenburg an der Havel for the third time – bigger, better and more international!

 

More info on the official site: www.euro-freestyle.com

VERSANDKOSTENFREI

AB 50€ BESTELLWERT (DE)

 

EUROPEAN FREESTYLE SKATEBOADING CHAMPIONSHIPS


 

Eines unserer größten und ambitioniertesten Projekte der letzen Jahre ist der Euro Freestyle Contest. Zum ersten mal wurde der Contest zusammen mit den Creative Days im Jahr 2019 organisiert – mit großem Erfolg. Ziel war es der internationalen Freestyle Szene eine Platform zu geben und ein weiteres Event für die Vergrößerung und Verbreitung des Sports zu schaffen.

Die Resonanz nach dem Contest war so überwältigend, das wir kurz nach dem Event schon mit der Planung für das nächste Jahr starteten. Für 2020 sollten aber allerhand, nunja, Probleme anstehen, die ein solches Unterfangen erschweren sollten.

Trotz allem Gegenwind und mit viel Planung, zahlreichen fleißigen Helfern und neuen Konzepten konnten wir trotzdem zum zweiten mal – wenn auch im kleineren Rahmen als vorgesehen – die Championships in der einzigartigen Kulisse des Industriemuseums stattfinden lassen.

Mit der Erfahrung der vergangenen 2 Jahre haben wir viel vor für 2021… Das Datum steht auch schon fest:

Vom 10. – 12. September 2021 wird der Contest zum dritten mal in Brandenburg an der Havel stattfinden – größer, besser und internationaler!

 

Mehr Infos auf der offiziellen Seite: www.euro-freestyle.com